Executive Committee

PICMET Executive committee makes day-to-day decisions and implements the strategies developed by the board.  The executive committee consists of the following:

President and CEO Dr. Dundar F. Kocaoglu
Executive Director TBA
Executive Assistant Caroline Mudavadi
Director of Technical Activities Dr. Tugrul U. Daim
Director of Operations Liono Setiowijoso
Co-Director of International Activities Dr. Kiyoshi Niwa
Co-Director of International Activities Dr. Dilek Cetindamar
Proceedings Associate Editors Dr. Tugrul Daim
  Dr. Timothy R. Anderson
  Dr. Kiyoshi Niwa
  Dr. Dilek Cetindamar

back to top